Carolyn Gill

RE-Source 2018

European Platform for corporate renewable energy sourcing In both corporate and renewables circles, everyone is talking about RE-Source 2018. The inaugural RE-Source event last year was an enormous success. Over 500 registered participants, including representatives from over 70 corporate clean energy buyers, gathered in Brussels to explore the opportunities of PPAs. This November, SolarPower Europe …

RE-Source 2018 Read More »

Webcast on Wind: ‘Doing Business In … Brazil’ (21 June 2018, 15h CEST)

Join Elbia Gannoum, CEO of ABEEolica (Brazilian Wind Association), and Steve Sawyer, Secretary General of Global Wind Energy Council, for our ‘Doing Business In … Brazil’ webcast on Thursday 21 June at 15h CEST. Brazil is ranked 8th globally in terms of installed wind capacity. Over 2 GW of wind energy was added in 2017, …

Webcast on Wind: ‘Doing Business In … Brazil’ (21 June 2018, 15h CEST) Read More »

Global Wind Market Report webcast – 26 April 2018 (15h CEST)

26 April 2018 – 15h CEST 15:00 Brussels | 09:00 Washington D.C. | 21:00 Beijing  GWEC’s flagship publication is the industry’s most widely read and is referred to as the wind industry’s most credible source of data. This 60-page Global Wind Report will provide a comprehensive snapshot of the global wind industry now present in more than …

Global Wind Market Report webcast – 26 April 2018 (15h CEST) Read More »

Scroll to Top